Award Finalists and Winners

Award Finalists and Winners


“ACM SIGBED HCSS 2018 Best Paper Award” — Finalists and Winner

Scalable Underapproximative Verification of Stochastic LTI Systems using Convexity and Compactness
Abraham P. Vinod and Meeko M. K. Oishi

*Winner* Bisimulations, logics, and trace distributions for stochastic systems with rewards
Daniel Gburek and Christel Baier

Formal Guarantees in Data-Driven Model Identification and Control Synthesis
Sadra Sadraddini and Calin Belta

“Test-of-Time Award” — Winner

*Winner* Reachability of uncertain linear systems using zonotopes
Antoine Girard

“Best Repeatability Evaluation Award” — Finalists and Winner

Efficient Parametric Identification for STL
Alexey Bakhirkin, Thomas Ferrère and Oded Maler

*Winner* Improving validated computation of Viability Kernels
Benjamin Martin and Olivier Mullier

Graphical Modeling of Hybrid Dynamics with Simulink and Stateflow
Akshay Rajhans, Srinath Avadhanula, Alongkrit Chutinan, Pieter Mosterman and Fu Zhang

“Best Demo/Poster Award” — Finalists and Winner

*Winner* Recent Results in State Estimation of Dynamical Systems with Inputs under Bandwidth Constraints
Hussein Sibai and Sayan Mitra

Sim-ATAV: Simulation-Based Adversarial Testing Framework for Autonomous Vehicles
Cumhur Erkan Tuncali, Georgios Fainekos, Hisahiro Ito and James Kapinski